Events By Date

Saturday Nov 01, 2014

K-UTE presents Big Wild Wings

All Ages Album Release Show! W/ In Color, Sarah Degraw, Grand Banks
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Nov 01, 2014

S&S presents The Smokers Club Tour starring Method Man & Redman

B-Real, Berner, Mick Jenkins
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Nov 03, 2014

X-96 presents Bear Hands

Fences
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Nov 04, 2014

S&S presents The Pelicant's

Middle Class Marvel, Anthony Stafford
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Nov 05, 2014

Lucid Flow Music presents HoneyComb Hip Hop

Tiz The Giant, Jay Citrus, GTM, Allie Hustle, Saner.One, Mario G.I.
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 06:30 More Info

Thursday Nov 06, 2014

S&S presents Max Pain & The Groovies ALL AGES ALBUM RELEASE

Burning Palms, Red Telephone, Mister Mary
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Nov 07, 2014

S&S presents Zak Waters

Mimi Knowles
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Nov 07, 2014

S&S presents Mary Lambert

Jillette Johnson
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Nov 07, 2014

S&S presents Wampire

Color Animal, 90s Television
The Garage on Beck 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Nov 08, 2014

S&S presents Barcelona

TEAM*, As We Speak
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Nov 08, 2014

S&S presents Water Liars

Kiiing Tiger, Dan Buehner
The Garage on Beck 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Nov 10, 2014

S&S presents Deltron 3030

Kid Koala DJ Set
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Nov 12, 2014

S&S presents Yellowcard & Memphis May Fire

Emarosa
The Complex All ages

Doors at 06:30 More Info
$23 ADV / $26 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Nov 12, 2014

S&S presents Melanie Martinez

Dollhouse Tour: Part 2 with Mike Squillante
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Nov 13, 2014

S&S presents The Wytches

Max Pain & The Groovies
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Nov 14, 2014

S&S presents Night Terrors of 1927

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Nov 14, 2014

S&S presents The Kin

Sophie and The Bom Boms
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Nov 15, 2014

S&S presents Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Penny & Sparrow
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Nov 16, 2014

S&S presents OBN III's

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Nov 17, 2014

KRCL presents First Aid Kit

Samantha Crain
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Nov 17, 2014

S&S presents Dads

Tiny Moving Parts, Choir Vandals
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Nov 18, 2014

S&S presents The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die

The Hotelier, Rozwell Kid, Posture & The Grizzly, Nora Dates
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Nov 18, 2014

S&S presents Yelawolf

Rittz, Big Henry, DJ Klever
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$19 ADV / $21 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Nov 19, 2014

S&S presents The Chronicle Trio

Jazz Jaguars, Racecar Racecar, Aaron Vera, Ricky Cisneros
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Nov 20, 2014

S&S presents The Soil & The Sun

Fox, The Ars Nova, Archeopteryx
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Nov 21, 2014

S&S presents Maer

Rich Girls, Beachmen
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Nov 21, 2014

KRCL presents Flying Lotus

Thundercat
The Complex 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Nov 22, 2014

S&S presents Twin Peaks

Criminal Hygiene, Koala Temple
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Nov 22, 2014

S&S presents Wovenhand

Pontiak
The Garage on Beck 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Nov 24, 2014

S&S presents Sol Cat

Lemon & Le Mule
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Nov 24, 2014

S&S presents Watsky

All You Can Do Tour w/ Special Guests Kyle and Anderson .Paak
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Dec 01, 2014

S&S presents Pageantry

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Dec 06, 2014

S&S presents The Moose

Red Yeti, Queenadilla
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Dec 07, 2014

S&S presents College

OK Ikumi
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Dec 08, 2014

S&S Presents presents Lemuria & Into It Over It

Chalk
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 Adv / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Dec 08, 2014

S&S presents Spoon

A Giant Dog
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Dec 10, 2014

S&S presents Courage My Love

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Dec 11, 2014

S&S presents Adelitas Way

Conflict of Interest
Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Dec 12, 2014

Urban Lounge presents The Wild War One Year Anniversary!

Beachmen
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Dec 13, 2014

S&S presents Pallbearer

Solstafir, Mortals
Kilby Court 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Jan 08, 2015

S&S presents The Anchorage

Be Like Max, The Last Slice
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 24, 2015

S&S presents Jukebox The Ghost

Twin Forks
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015

S&S presents BRONCHO

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015

S&S presents Sleater-Kinney

The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Feb 20, 2015

S&S presents Dr. Dog

Hanni El Khatib
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets