Featured Events

Events By Date

Wednesday Sep 03, 2014

S&S presents Genders

90's Television, Koala Temple, Prince Polo
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Sep 04, 2014

S&S presents Colony House

Knox Hamilton, Little Barefoot
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Sep 05, 2014

S&S presents EDJ

David Williams, The Circulars
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 06, 2014

S&S presents Paradise Fears

Hollywood Ending, Wililam Beckett, Empire Kings
The Complex All ages

Doors at 06:30 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Sep 06, 2014

S&S presents The Blue Aces

The House Guests, Archaeopteryx
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Sep 07, 2014

S&S presents Code Orange

Cult Leader, Die Off
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Sep 08, 2014

S&S presents Single Mothers

Wearing Thin, Alexander Ortega
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Sep 09, 2014

S&S presents The Mattson 2

Birthquake
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Sep 10, 2014

S&S presents Baker Street Blues Band

Band On The Moon, Westward
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Sep 11, 2014

S&S presents She Keeps Bees

Shilpa Ray
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Sep 12, 2014

S&S presents Nora Dates Album Release

The Wasatch Fault, Jesus Christ and the God Damns, Radiator Hospital
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 13, 2014

Graywhale Presents presents Zammuto

Artistic Violence
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Sep 16, 2014

S&S presents Mother Falcon

Porch Lights, Lake Island
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Sep 17, 2014

S&S presents Racecar Racecar

Ghost Of Monroe, Shed Lights Tears
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Sep 17, 2014

S&S presents Tycho

Christopher Willits
The Depot All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$21 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Sep 18, 2014

S&S presents Grass

Suburban Birds, Wilson Michael, Bird Watcher
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Sep 19, 2014

S&S presents Atmosphere: North of Hell Tour

With special guests Prof, deM atlaS, and DJ Fundo
The Complex All ages

Doors at 06:30 More Info
$24 ADV / $29 Buy Tickets

Friday Sep 19, 2014

S&S presents Orenda Fink (of Azure Ray)

Modern Kin, Big Wild Wings, Henry Wade
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 20, 2014

KRCL presents The Orwells

SKATERS
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Sep 22, 2014

S&S presents Macy Gray

The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$28 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Sep 23, 2014

S&S presents Rose's Pawn Shop

Cory Mon, Six Feet In The Pine
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Sep 24, 2014

S&S presents Lily Kershaw "Like The Sun" Tour

With special guests Bobby Bazini and Taylor Berrett
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

S&S presents K.Flay

Night Riots
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Sep 26, 2014

S&S presents Glass Animals

Rome Fortune
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 27, 2014

S&S presents Great Interstate

Allred, The North Valley
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Sep 28, 2014

S&S presents Justin Nozuka

David Ryan Harris
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Sep 28, 2014

S&S presents Stromae

The Depot All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
21+: $20 ADV / $23 DOS, All Ages: $22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Sep 30, 2014

S&S presents Peasants

Rich Girls, Anthony Pena
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Oct 01, 2014

S&S presents Wakey!Wakey!

Ben Fields, Luke Wesley
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Oct 02, 2014

S&S presents Coasts

Ocean Commotion
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Oct 02, 2014

S&S presents Earth

King Dude
The Complex 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 03, 2014

S&S presents Beach Fossils

Heavenly Beat, Axxa/Abraxas
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Oct 04, 2014

S&S presents King Niko

Coral Bones
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Oct 06, 2014

S&S presents Total Slacker

PAWS, FLASHLIGHTS
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Oct 09, 2014

S&S presents Ages And Ages

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 10, 2014

S&S presents Wildcat! Wildcat!

White Hinterland
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Oct 10, 2014

S&S presents The New Pornographers feat. A.C. Newman, Neko Case and Dan Bejar (Destroyer)

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$23 ADV / $26 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Oct 11, 2014

S&S presents Mike Doughty

An Evening With (21+ event)
Kilby Court 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Oct 12, 2014

S&S presents Meatbodies

Hunters, Junior Prom, Creature Double Feature
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 10:14 More Info

Monday Oct 13, 2014

S&S presents St. Lucia

Haerts
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Oct 14, 2014

POSTFONTAINE.COM presents Smallpools

Waters
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Oct 14, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Captured! By Robots

Burt's Tiki Lounge 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Oct 15, 2014

S&S presents Archeopteryx

Lunch, Chained Down
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Oct 16, 2014

S&S presents The Pretty Reckless

Adelitas Way, Crash Midnight
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Oct 16, 2014

S&S presents SonReal

Better Taste Bureau, House Of Lewis
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 17, 2014

S&S presents Aaron Behrens & The Midnight Stroll

Ranch Ghost
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 17, 2014

S&S presents Dum Dum Girls

Ex Cops
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Oct 18, 2014

S&S presents SAINTSENECA

BUSMAN'S HOLIDAY, Bat Manors, Little Barefoot
Urban Lounge All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$7 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Oct 19, 2014

S&S presents Turquoise Jeep

Yip Deceiver, A-Rodge
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Oct 20, 2014

S&S presents Burger Records Caravan of Stars tour! together Pangea

Mozes & The Firstborn, The Memories, AJ Davila, Terror Amore
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Oct 21, 2014

S&S presents The Wild Feathers

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16.50 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Oct 21, 2014

S&S presents Betty Who

Joywave, Great Good Fine Ok
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Oct 22, 2014

S&S presents Little Dragon

Shy Girls
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Oct 22, 2014

Graywhale presents Vacationer

Brick + Mortar, New Electric Sound
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Oct 23, 2014

S&S presents Musée Mécanique

Book On Tape Worm, Richie Kissinger
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 24, 2014

S&S presents Con Bro Chill

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$14 ADV / $16 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 24, 2014

S&S presents Jon Bellion

Rhetorik
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Oct 25, 2014

S&S presents Herojiro Album Release

The Pelicant's, Anthony Peña
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Oct 27, 2014

S&S presents Iceage

Helm, Fossil Arms
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Oct 27, 2014

X-96 presents Alt-J

Lovelife
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014

S&S presents Fat White Family

Jeffrey Lewis
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Oct 30, 2014

S&S presents Lake Island

Tess Comrie
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Nov 01, 2014

S&S presents Big Wild Wings

All Ages Album Release Show!
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Nov 01, 2014

S&S presents The Smokers Club Tour starring Method Man & Redman

B-Real, Berner, Mick Jenkins
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Nov 06, 2014

S&S presents Max Pain & The Groovies ALL AGES ALBUM RELEASE

Burning Balms, Red Telephone
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Nov 07, 2014

S&S presents Zak Waters

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Nov 07, 2014

S&S presents Wampire

The Garage on Beck 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Nov 08, 2014

S&S presents Barcelona

TEAM*
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Nov 08, 2014

S&S presents Water Liars

The Garage on Beck 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Nov 10, 2014

S&S presents Deltron 3030

Kid Koala DJ Set
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Nov 12, 2014

S&S presents Yellowcard & Memphis May Fire

Emarosa
The Complex All ages

Doors at 06:30 More Info
$23 ADV / $26 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Nov 13, 2014

S&S presents The Wytches

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Nov 15, 2014

S&S presents Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Penny & Sparrow
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Nov 16, 2014

S&S presents OBN III's

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Nov 17, 2014

KRCL presents First Aid Kit

Samantha Crain
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Nov 17, 2014

S&S presents Dads

Tiny Moving Parts, Choir Vandals
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Nov 18, 2014

S&S presents The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die

The Hotelier, Rozwell Kid, Posture & The Grizzly
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Nov 18, 2014

S&S presents Yelawolf

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$19 ADV / $21 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Nov 21, 2014

S&S presents Maer EP Release

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Nov 21, 2014

KRCL presents Flying Lotus

Thundercat
The Complex 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Nov 22, 2014

S&S presents Twin Peaks

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Nov 24, 2014

S&S presents Watsky

All You Can Do Tour w/ Special Guests Kyle and Anderson .Paak
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Dec 07, 2014

S&S presents College

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Dec 10, 2014

S&S presents Courage My Love

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets