Events By Date

Friday May 22, 2015

S&S presents IM5

Sam Pottorff, Austin Jones, Bailey McConnell, The Weekend Riot, The House On The Cliff, Run 2 Cover, Clay Borrell
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday May 22, 2015

S&S presents Middle Class Marvel

Milis Mutt, Psychosis
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday May 23, 2015

S&S presents Rich Girlz

Boa Constrictors, Koala Temple
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday May 25, 2015

S&S presents Chronixx ***CANCELLED***

Federation Sound
The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 26, 2015

S&S presents Kate Tempest

Vinyl Tapestries
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Graywhale presents Dustin Kensrue **SOLD OUT**

David Ramirez, The Rocketboys
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$14 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday May 28, 2015

Graywhale presents Crocodiles

Super 78!
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday May 29, 2015

S&S presents Speedy Ortiz

Alex G, Palehound
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday May 29, 2015

S&S presents Yelawolf

Hillbilly Casino
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday May 29, 2015

S&S presents Tame Impala **SOLD OUT**

Kuroma
The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$26 Adv / $28 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday May 30, 2015

S&S presents Palma Violets

Public Access T.V.
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday May 31, 2015

S&S presents Bully

The Blue Aces
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jun 01, 2015

S&S presents The Glitch Mob

Com Truise, Eprom
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Jun 01, 2015

S&S presents Jon Bellion

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jun 02, 2015

S&S presents Hop Along

Field Mouse, Lithuania
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jun 03, 2015

S&S presents CHON

Gloe, Alter Ego
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Jun 04, 2015

S&S presents Isaac Russell

John Allred, Kyler Slater
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jun 05, 2015

S&S presents Holiday Mountain

Diatom, UTA Trax
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jun 06, 2015

S&S presents Bullets & Belles All Ages Album Release

Timmy The Teeth, Drink Up Gerald
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jun 08, 2015

S&S presents Emily Kinney

Dylan Gardner, Adam Tressler
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

S&S presents De Lux

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jun 11, 2015

S&S presents Fetis

John de Alma, Ben Roa
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jun 12, 2015

S&S presents Broken Water

NSPS, days
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jun 13, 2015

S&S presents CVPITVLS

Armpigs, Zombiecock
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jun 15, 2015

S&S presents Alex Calder

Lemon & Le Mule
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Jun 17, 2015

S&S presents Shady Elders

Beachmen
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jun 18, 2015

S&S presents Hollywood Ending

7 Minutes In Heaven
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 06:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Jun 19, 2015

S&S presents San Cisco

The Prettiots
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jun 19, 2015

S&S presents Shabazz Palaces

Better Taste Bureau
The Complex 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Jun 20, 2015

S&S presents Nora Dates

Aspen Grove
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jun 22, 2015

S&S presents PINS

Secret Abilities, Alarm Call
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jun 24, 2015

S&S presents The Mainstream

Mojave Nomads, Black Tie Event
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jun 25, 2015

S&S presents Claire Elise

Goldmyth, Carrie Myers
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jun 26, 2015

S&S presents Low Roar

Little Barefoot, Bat Manors
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jun 27, 2015

S&S presents Tyler, The Creator

Taco
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jun 27, 2015

S&S presents Trails and Ways

Waterstrider, RKDN
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jul 01, 2015

S&S presents Kayo Dot

Dust Moths, The Ditch And The Delta
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jul 02, 2015

S&S presents The Family Crest

The Lonely Wild
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Jul 03, 2015

S&S presents Arabrot

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Jul 05, 2015

S&S presents Kristeen Young

FEA, Mermaid Baby, James Allen Spirit
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jul 08, 2015

S&S presents Kaz Mirblouk

Red Telephone
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jul 10, 2015

S&S presents Electric Cathedral

Charles Ellsworth, The Wild War
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jul 13, 2015

S&S presents Ceremony

Tony Molina, Creative Adult, Pure Disgust, Barge
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jul 14, 2015

S&S presents Sarah Bethe Nelson

Max Pain & The Groovies, Rich Girlz
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jul 15, 2015

S&S presents SonReal

Tell City
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jul 17, 2015

S&S presents The Adarna

Never Before, Moneypenny
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jul 18, 2015

S&S presents Cayucas

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Jul 19, 2015

S&S presents Eleni Mandell

Courtney Marie Andrews
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jul 20, 2015

Postfontaine presents Good Old War

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Jul 20, 2015

S&S presents Snow Tha Product

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jul 21, 2015

S&S presents The Hunts

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Jul 22, 2015

S&S presents Faun Fables

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jul 25, 2015

Sperry presents Young Rising Sons / Hunter Hunted

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jul 28, 2015

S&S presents CHAPPO

Yukon Blonde
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jul 29, 2015

S&S presents Anthony Raneri

Laura Stevenson, Allison Weiss
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Aug 05, 2015

S&S presents Rob Bell

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:30 More Info

Wednesday Aug 05, 2015

S&S presents Chet Faker

The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Aug 07, 2015

S&S presents X Ambassadors

LANY
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Aug 07, 2015

S&S presents High On Fire

Pallbearer, Lucifer, Venomous Maximus
The Complex 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Oct 03, 2015

S&S presents ZZ Ward

The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
21+: $20 ADV / $22 DOS, AA: $22 ADV / $24 DOS Buy Tickets